Australia won third T-20 match by 12 runs

Today I hope that India clean sweep this T-20 series but India lost this match by only 12 runs against Australia. However India won the series by (2-1) in T-20 series.

India vs Australia 3rd T20I Highlights: Australia win by 12 runs | Sports  News,The Indian Express

Previously India won the toss and chose to bowl first. Australia first batted and set a challenging target of 187 runs due to great batted by Matthew Wade 80 (53), and Glenn Maxwell 54 (36). Washington Sundar bowled well and took 2 wickets in 34 runs from Indian side.

India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match Highlights: Australia End India's Winning  Streak, Visitors Take Series 2-1 | Cricket News

During chasing, India made 174 run due to great batted by only captain Virat Kohli 85 (61) and lose this match by 13 runs with Australia. Mitchell Swepson great bowled and take 3 wickets in 23 runs

भारत ने गंवाया 3-0 का मौका, ऑस्ट्रेलिया ने 12 रनों से जीता आखिरी टी-20 - india  vs australia 3rd t20 live cricket score ind aus match sydney tspo - AajTak

Due to great bowled by Mitchell Swepson 23/3 (4), declared as the player of this match. Hardik Pandya was declared as the player of the series due to great performance in batting.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sheree says:

    I love T-20 cricket

    Liked by 1 person

    1. daneelyunus says:

      I also like T-20 matches

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s