What would be your dream IPL team?

Indian Premier League (IPL) is a twenty-twenty cricket league contest in India in which both Indian and foreign players together play for a team. The IPL is conducted in April and May each year representing different cities of different states of all over the country. Indian Cricket Board (BCCI) launched the Indian Premiere League (IPL) in 2007. The idea of IPL was given by Lalit Modi who is the organizer and previous commissioner of this league.

The format of the cricket game is twenty-twenty. First tournament was played successfully in the year 2008. There are currently eight teams that participate


9 Comments Add yours

  1. I am a fan of Dhoni therefore my team is CSK ❀

    Sir one request as you know I launched my YouTube channel please show your support to my YouTube channel please subscribe to it please sir I request πŸ™


      1. Thanks 😊

        Sur please subscribe to my channel


        Liked by 1 person

      2. daneelyunus says:

        Welcome 😊


  2. Raj SJ says:

    I love IPL

    Liked by 1 person

    1. daneelyunus says:

      I also like IPL

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Raj SJ says:


    Liked by 1 person

    1. daneelyunus says:


      Liked by 1 person

  4. Nelson says:

    Reblogged this on Love and Love Alone.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s