What would be your dream IPL team?

Indian Premiere League (IPL) is a twenty-twenty cricket league contest in India in which both Indian and foreign players together play for a team. The IPL is conducted in April and May each year representing different cities of different states of all over the country. Indian Cricket Board (BCCI) launched the Indian Premiere League (IPL) in 2007. The idea of IPL was given by Lalit Modi who is the organizer and previous commissioner of this league.

IPL 2020 Schedule: Full IPL Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table, Match Timings,  Dream 11 IPL 2020 Match Schedule

The format of the cricket game is twenty-twenty. First tournament was played successfully in the year 2008. Now due to corona virus, IPL 2020 is conduct in between September 19, 2020 and November 10, 2020 in Dubai.


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sheree says:

    I love the names of the teams

    Liked by 2 people

    1. daneelyunus says:

      Thank you 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s